



## UCO Ranking, Information and FAQs

#### **ALL INIDA Achievers:**

ALL INIDA RANK 1 to 100 are ALL INIDA achievers.

#### **ZONE-WISE Achievers 1 to 3:**

Zone-wise Toppers are decided after excluding the top 100 ranks across the country.

National Topper is a student of any class across the nation, who achieves 100% marks and is awarded with ₹ 2,00,000 as prize money. If no student achieves the same, then the student who achieves the highest percentage of marks among all classes becomes the National Topper and is awarded with ₹ 1,00,000 as prize money. If there is more than one student who achieve the same, the prize money is distributed equally. Each topper gets either this or the regular prize.

## Why do students of the same class with similar total marks have different National Ranks?

When more than one student get an equal top score, priority for awarding is according to marks acquired in the following specified order of subjects: Mental ability, Reasoning, Computers and English.

## I got All India Rank 95. I want to know why I am not shown in Zone-wise achievers' list?

Yours is an All India rank (AIR). Your rank is based on All India Level participation whereas a Zone rank is only of a particular zone. Zone-wise achievers are decided after excluding the top 100 all India ranks.

#### Getting a certificate

Certificates of participation are sent to all those who appear for the 1st and 2nd levels.

# Information regarding relative performance, maximum marks scored by a topper in each class.

This is made available at <a href="https://www.unifiedcouncil.com">www.unifiedcouncil.com</a> - <a href="https://doi.org/achievers/section.">achievers/section.</a>

Z O N

- 1. Andhra Pradesh
- 2. New Delhi
- 3. Gujarat
- 4. Karnataka & Kerala
- 5. Rajasthan
- 6. Tamil Nadu
- 7. Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Punjab
- 8. Bihar & Jharkhand
- 9. Uttar Pradesh & Uttaranchal

- 10. All Union Territories
- 11. Madhya Pradesh & Chattisgarh
- 12. Maharashtra & Goa
- 13. West Bengal & Orissa
- 14. Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura, Manipur and Arunchal Pradesh
- 15. Haryana
- 16. NCR (excluding Delhi)
- 17. Telangana